top of page


1. Scott Ackerman for loading green animation

2. Shivam Goyal for tick with green background

3. Rezyma for victory sound

4. Spanac for click sound effect and success sound effect

5. Duxtree for drummer animation

6. Marco Lazovic for Last night music

7. Ilya Truhanov for Farewell music

8. Arulo for India music

bottom of page